2022 Richard Snyder Memorial Publication Prize Winner is Bruce Bond

September 6, 2022

The winner of the 2022 Richard Snyder Memorial Poetry Prize is Bruce Bond for his collection "Vault," chosen by Mark Irwin. Guidelines for the 2023 Snyder Prize are on the website. The judge for next year's contest will be announced soon.   

Blog Archive
Related Topics
ashland poetry press (3)
snyder prize (16)
« Back to Blog

Newsletter Sign Up

(^~^){^~^} trim